Boost Run Inc.
Provides computing capacity for AI and other high-performance workloads on bare-metal GPU servers hosted in certified data centres.
Enterprise software and production AIIT Services ·Nasdaq: BRUN · merged with Willow Lane Acquisition Corp. (WLAC) · closed 8 May 2026, listed
Boost Run went public through its combination with Willow Lane Acquisition Corp., which closed on 8 May 2026 with no public shares redeemed, giving it approximately $134.5 million in cash at closing from the trust. For the six months to 30 June 2026 it reported revenue of $42.1 million and a net loss of $79.2 million, and at 30 June 2026 it held $120.2 million of cash.
As announced, illustrative
- Pre-money equity value, as presented 27 Mar 2026
- $442M6
- Pro forma equity value
- $614M7
- Pro forma enterprise value
- $614M8†
- Assuming
- Assumes no redemptions; trust includes interest as of March 31, 2025; fully invested EV assumes all new capital is invested. Excludes 6.3m public and 5.1m private warrants, all exercisable at $11.50, and 11.25m earnout shares issued ratably at $12.50/$15.00/$17.50 thresholds.8†
† Read from investor presentation
At closing
- Revenue, FY2025
- $26.9M1
- SPAC trust at IPO
- $127M2
- Trust cash kept at closing
- $135M3
- Financing funded at closing
- Not disclosed
- Cash at closing, before expenses
- Not disclosed
- Net cash at closing, after costs
- $114M4
- Financing funded before closing (not in cash at closing)
- Not disclosed
- Committed, not funded at closing
- Not disclosed
- Equity value at closing, common shares at $10.00
- $614M5
- Warrants
- Public and private warrants outstanding at closing: 6,325,000 public and 5,145,722 private; each exercisable for one Class A share at $11.50, subject to adjustment5
- Earn-out shares
- Contingent Class A shares: up to 7,875,000 Karos Earnout Shares and up to 3,093,750 Sponsor/SPV Earnout Shares; price thresholds of $12.50, $15.00 and $17.50 during the three years following closing5
- Dual-class voting
- Class B common stock held by Andrew Karos, with 10 votes per share; Class A has one vote per share5
- Other instrument
- Installment note issued to Andrew Karos as merger consideration; amount represents initial principal issued, rather than debt remaining outstanding after closing5
- Other instrument
- Up to 336,000 Class A shares grantable to B. Luke Weil or his assignees for consulting services, subject to price-based vesting5
- Other instrument
- 2026 Omnibus Incentive Plan reserve for Class A equity awards; reserved shares, not outstanding grants5
Latest filings
- Cash and cash equivalents, 30 Jun 2026
- $120M4
- Share price
- Not yet tracked
Sources and uses, as announced
Read from investor presentation| Line | Sources | Uses |
|---|---|---|
| Existing Boost Run Shareholder Equity Rollover8 | $442M | |
| WLAC Cash in Trust8 | $131M | |
| Total Sources8 | $573M | |
| Existing Boost Run Shareholder Equity Rollover8 | $442M | |
| Repayment to Boost Run CEO8 | $8.5M | |
| Cash to the Balance Sheet8 | $113M | |
| Estimated Transaction Expenses8 | $10M | |
| Total Uses8 | $573M |
This record is for informational purposes only. It is compiled from SEC filings and, for share prices, the named market-data provider, with the assistance of AI. Although checked against its sources, it may contain errors or omissions and has not been audited; where it differs from the original filings, the filings prevail. It does not constitute an offer to sell, a solicitation of an offer to buy, or a recommendation of any security. Past performance does not indicate future results.
