Eagle Nuclear Energy Corp.

Explores the Aurora uranium deposit in south-eastern Oregon and holds a licence to small modular reactor technology.

Power, grid and thermal infrastructure suppliersSpecialty materials and critical-minerals supply chainOil, Gas & Consumable Fuels ·Nasdaq: NUCL · merged with Spring Valley Acquisition Corp. II (SVII) · closed 24 Feb 2026, listed

$34.6MCash at closing, before expenses
98%Redemptions
$0 (pre-revenue)Revenue at closing, FY2025
—Share price vs $10, not yet tracked

Eagle Nuclear Energy went public on 24 February 2026 through its combination with Spring Valley Acquisition Corp. II, after redemptions at three extension votes and the closing vote had taken 98.2% of the public shares. It had $34.6 million in cash at closing, from the trust and a Series A convertible preferred PIPE, and for its fiscal year to 30 November 2025 it reported no revenue and a net loss of $5.3 million; it held $25.5 million of cash at 31 August 2026.

As announced, illustrative

Pre-money equity value
$206M7
Pro forma equity value
$312M8
Pro forma enterprise value
Not disclosed
Capital committed, Series A Convertible Preferred Stock from a fundamental institutional investor, funded at closing (presentation says "up to $30M")
$30M8
Assuming
Assumes 100% redemption on cash remaining in trust; excludes warrants, earnout shares and equity plan7
Press release
Read it8
Investor presentation
Read it7

At closing

Revenue, FY2025
$0 (pre-revenue)1
SPAC trust at IPO
$236M2
Redemptions
98%3,4,9,10,11
Public shares redeemed
22,589,949 of 23,000,0003,4,9,10,11
Trust cash kept at closing
$4.9M4
Financing funded at closing, PIPE (Series A convertible preferred stock with warrants)
$29.7M4
Cash at closing, before expenses
$34.6M4
Transaction costs, all parties
$2.9M5
Net cash at closing, after costs
$31.7M4,5
Financing funded before closing (not in cash at closing), Common stock (sold to the PIPE investor)
$300K5
Committed, not funded at closing
Not disclosed
Equity value at closing, common shares at $10.00
$296M6
Preferred stock at closing, Series A Cumulative Convertible Preferred Stock, 29,700 shares, convertible at initial $11.88 per share (adjustable down to $5.00 floor), issued to PIPE investor Alyeska
$29.7M4
Warrants
Public, private-placement and working-capital warrants: 20,922,133 at $11.50; PIPE warrants: 2,500,000 at $12.006
Earn-out shares
Contingent common shares for eligible former Eagle stockholders if common-stock VWAP equals or exceeds $16.00 for 20 trading days within 30 consecutive trading days before February 24, 2031, or upon a qualifying change of control during that period; not issued at closing6

Latest filings

Revenue, FY2025
$0 (pre-revenue)1
Cash and cash equivalents, 31 Aug 2026
$25.5M5
Net income (loss), FY2025
−$5.3M1
Share price
Not yet tracked

Pro forma ownership at close, as announced

HolderSharesOwnership
Eagle Energy Metals7—65.9%
SPAC Sponsor7—9.9%
SPAC Public Rights7—7.4%
Fundamental Institutional Investor7—16.8%

This record is for informational purposes only. It is compiled from SEC filings and, for share prices, the named market-data provider, with the assistance of AI. Although checked against its sources, it may contain errors or omissions and has not been audited; where it differs from the original filings, the filings prevail. It does not constitute an offer to sell, a solicitation of an offer to buy, or a recommendation of any security. Past performance does not indicate future results.