Exascale Labs Holdings Inc.

Provides reserved and on-demand access to GPU computing capacity sourced from third-party data centres, and GPU cluster management for AI data centre operators.

Enterprise software and production AIIT Services ·Nasdaq: XLAB · merged with D. Boral ARC Acquisition I Corp. (BCAR) · closed 27 Aug 2026, listed

Not disclosedCash at closing, before expenses
96%Redemptions
$14.8MRevenue at closing, FY2026
—Share price vs $10, not yet tracked

Figures noted “Read from investor presentation” come from a slide the filing includes only as an image, so there is no text to check them against. A reviewer read them off the slide, which the cited source links.

Exascale Labs went public through its combination with D. Boral ARC Acquisition I Corp., which closed on 27 August 2026, after holders of 26,865,211 public shares, 95.95% of the total, redeemed at the closing vote. It had approximately $11.8 million of cash at closing, from the trust, and a $1.0 million SAFE funded before closing converted into shares; for the year to 30 June 2026, before the closing, the business reported revenue of $14.8 million and a net loss of $12.2 million.

As announced, illustrative

Pre-money equity value
$500M6
Pro forma equity value
Not disclosed
Pro forma enterprise value, as presented 29 Apr 2026
$632M7
Assuming
Assumes (1) no redemptions (0%). (2) Does not include the shares issuable upon exercise of outstanding warrants. (3) Excludes transaction expenses. (4) Includes 12,000,000 founder shares and 200,000 private placement shares issued to the Sponsor and 1,000,000 shares issued to D. Boral Capital at the closing of the IPO.7†
Press release
Read it6

† Read from investor presentation

At closing

Revenue, FY2026
$14.8M1
SPAC trust at IPO
$280M2,9
Redemptions
96%2,3,9
Public shares redeemed
26,865,211 of 28,000,0002,3,9
Trust cash kept at closing
$11.8M1
Financing funded at closing
Not disclosed
Cash at closing, before expenses
Not disclosed
Net cash at closing, after costs
$11.8M4
Financing funded before closing (not in cash at closing), SAFE
$1M1
Committed, not funded at closing
Not disclosed
Equity value at closing, common shares at $10.00
$643M5
Warrants
PubCo Warrants (former BCAR warrants assumed in the Domestication Merger), each whole warrant exercisable for one share of Class A common stock at $11.50 per share5
Dual-class voting
Class B common stock, 20 votes per share; Class A has one vote5

Latest filings

Revenue, FY2026
$14.8M8
Change vs FY2026
0%8
Cash and cash equivalents, 27 Aug 2026
$2.7M1
Net income (loss), FY2026
−$12.2M8
Share price
Not yet tracked

Sources and uses, as announced

Read from investor presentation
LineSourcesUses
Exascale Rollover Equity7$500M
SPAC Cash in Trust7$280M
Total7$780M
Exascale Rollover Equity7$500M
Cash to Exascale Balance Sheet7$280M
Total7$780M

Pro forma ownership at close, as announced

Read from investor presentation
HolderSharesOwnership
Exascale Existing Securityholders750.0M54.8%
Sponsor and Representative Shareholders713.2M14.5%
SPAC Shareholders728.0M30.7%
Total791.2M100.0%

This record is for informational purposes only. It is compiled from SEC filings and, for share prices, the named market-data provider, with the assistance of AI. Although checked against its sources, it may contain errors or omissions and has not been audited; where it differs from the original filings, the filings prevail. It does not constitute an offer to sell, a solicitation of an offer to buy, or a recommendation of any security. Past performance does not indicate future results.