Horizon Quantum Holdings Ltd.

Develops software infrastructure and programming tools for quantum computers, aimed at commercial enterprises and hardware providers.

Enterprise software and production AISoftware ·Nasdaq: HQ · merged with dMY Squared Technology Group, Inc. (DMYY) · closed 19 Mar 2026, listed

$120MCash at closing, before expenses
85%Redemptions
$39KRevenue at closing, FY2025
—Share price vs $10, not yet tracked

Figures noted “Read from investor presentation” come from a slide the filing includes only as an image, so there is no text to check them against. A reviewer read them off the slide, which the cited source links.

Horizon Quantum went public through its combination with dMY Squared Technology Group, Inc., which closed on 19 March 2026 after redemptions at two extension votes and the closing vote had taken 85.4% of the public shares. It had $119.7 million in cash at closing, from the trust and a PIPE of Class A ordinary shares; $8.4 million of SAFEs funded before closing converted into shares. For 2025 it reported revenue of $38,883 and a net loss of $17.9 million, and it held $113.3 million of cash and cash equivalents at 30 June 2026.

As announced, illustrative

Pre-money equity value
$503M6
Pro forma equity value
Not disclosed
Pro forma enterprise value
Not disclosed
Assuming
Assumes 0% redemptions; trust value of $11.74 per share and trust cash measured as of December 31, 2025; financing shares issued and valued at the trust value per share; $110.4m estimated equity financing and $20.0m estimated transaction expenses; includes Horizon’s $0.2m existing cash and $0 debt as of December 31, 2025, but excludes $2m of signed, unclosed SAFEs from net cash; excludes 3.2m public warrants and 2.9m private placement warrants; Horizon’s ownership includes 40.2m ordinary shares and 3.0m vested options using the treasury stock method, and excludes 2.6m unvested options.7†
Press release
Read it6

† Read from investor presentation

At closing

Revenue, FY2025
$39K1
SPAC trust at IPO
$64.1M2
Redemptions
85%2,3,5
Public shares redeemed
5,396,790 of 6,319,0002,3,5
Trust cash kept at closing
$11M4
Financing funded at closing, PIPE (Class A ordinary shares)
$109M4
Cash at closing, before expenses
$120M4
Transaction costs, all parties
$21.6M4
Net cash at closing, after costs
$98.2M4
Financing funded before closing (not in cash at closing), SAFEs
$8.4M1
Committed, not funded at closing
Not disclosed
Equity value at closing, common shares at $10.00
$516M5
Debt at closing
None1
Warrants
Company Warrants (public and private, assumed from DMY), each exercisable for one Class A ordinary share at $11.50; expire five years after closing5
Other instrument
Company Options — underlying Class A ordinary shares at closing1

Latest filings

Revenue, FY2025
$39K1
Cash and cash equivalents, 30 Jun 2026
$113M4
Net income (loss), FY2025
−$17.9M1
Share price
Not yet tracked

Sources and uses, as announced

Read from investor presentation
LineSourcesUses
DMYY cash in trust7$27.3M
Estimated equity financing7$110M
Horizon Quantum existing cash7$200K
Horizon Quantum rollover equity7$508M
DMYY sponsor rollover equity7$18.6M
Total sources7$664M
Cash to balance sheet7$118M
Estimated transaction expenses7$20M
Horizon Quantum rollover equity7$508M
DMYY sponsor rollover equity7$18.6M
Total uses7$664M

Pro forma ownership at close, as announced

Read from investor presentation
HolderSharesOwnership
Horizon Quantum243.3M76.5%
DMYY Sponsor21.6M2.8%
DMYY Public22.3M4.1%
PIPE Financing29.4M16.6%
Total256.6M100.0%

This record is for informational purposes only. It is compiled from SEC filings and, for share prices, the named market-data provider, with the assistance of AI. Although checked against its sources, it may contain errors or omissions and has not been audited; where it differs from the original filings, the filings prevail. It does not constitute an offer to sell, a solicitation of an offer to buy, or a recommendation of any security. Past performance does not indicate future results.