Oklo Inc.

Develops Aurora fast-fission powerhouses to sell electricity and heat, and nuclear fuel recycling technology; also supplies radioisotopes.

Power, grid and thermal infrastructure suppliersSpecialty materials and critical-minerals supply chainIndependent Power and Renewable Electricity Producers ·NYSE: OKLO · merged with AltC Acquisition Corp. (ALCC) · closed 9 May 2024, listed

$276MCash at closing, before expenses
42%Redemptions
$0 (pre-revenue)Revenue at closing, FY2023
—Share price vs $10, not yet tracked

Figures noted “Read from investor presentation” come from a slide the filing includes only as an image, so there is no text to check them against. A reviewer read them off the slide, which the cited source links.

Oklo went public through its combination with AltC Acquisition Corp., which closed on 9 May 2024, after holders of 20,849,479 public shares redeemed at the October 2023 extension vote and 710 at the closing vote. Its $276.2 million of cash at closing all came from the trust, as the sponsor's backstop commitment was not funded. Legacy Oklo had no revenue in 2023; for 2025 the company reported no revenue and a net loss of $105.7 million, and at 30 June 2026 it held $1.64 billion of cash and cash equivalents.

As announced, illustrative

Pre-money equity value
$850M7
Pro forma equity value
Not disclosed
Pro forma enterprise value
Not disclosed
Capital committed, Sponsor backstop commitment (Sponsor Agreement dated July 11, 2023) to buy up to 5,000,000 Class A shares at $10.00, funded only if Available Closing SPAC Cash fell below $250 million; not funded at closing, as presented 13 May 2024
$50M5
Assuming
Assumes no AltC redemptions; $515,791,749 cash in trust as of June 30, 2023; $10 per share; $38M illustrative fees and expenses. Excludes potential Oklo earnout shares. PF ownership includes 6.25M unvested founder shares and excludes the remaining 6.25M founder shares. Pre-money equity value may increase for permitted pre-closing financings.10†
Press release
Read it7
Investor presentation
Read it10

† Read from investor presentation

At closing

Revenue, FY2023
$0 (pre-revenue)1
SPAC trust at IPO
$500M2
Redemptions
42%1,2,3
Public shares redeemed
20,850,189 of 50,000,0001,2,3
Trust cash kept at closing
$276M4
Financing funded at closing
None5
Cash at closing, before expenses
$276M4
Net cash at closing, after costs
$263M6
Financing funded before closing (not in cash at closing)
Not disclosed
Committed, not funded at closing
Not disclosed
Equity value at closing, common shares at $10.00
$1.22B5
Earn-out shares
Contingent earnout shares for Legacy Oklo holders, in tranches of 7.5M/5.0M/2.5M vesting at $12.00/$14.00/$16.00 share price targets within five years5
Other instrument
Options: Class A shares reserved for exercise of Legacy Oklo options rolled over in the merger5
Other instrument
Unvested sponsor shares: founder Class B shares converted 1-for-1 into Class A and subject to performance vesting; included in shares outstanding5

Latest filings

Revenue, FY2025
$0 (pre-revenue)8
Cash and cash equivalents, 30 Jun 2026
$1.64B9
Net income (loss), FY2025
−$106M8
Share price
Not yet tracked

Sources and uses, as announced

Read from investor presentation
LineSourcesUses
AltC cash-in-trust10$516M
Existing Oklo shareholders10$850M
Total sources10$1.37B
Cash to balance sheet10$478M
Existing Oklo shareholders10$850M
Illustrative fees and expenses10$38M
Total uses10$1.37B

Pro forma ownership at close, as announced

Read from investor presentation
HolderSharesOwnership
Existing Oklo shareholders1085.0M60.0%
AltC shareholders1058.0M40.0%
Total10143.0M100.0%

This record is for informational purposes only. It is compiled from SEC filings and, for share prices, the named market-data provider, with the assistance of AI. Although checked against its sources, it may contain errors or omissions and has not been audited; where it differs from the original filings, the filings prevail. It does not constitute an offer to sell, a solicitation of an offer to buy, or a recommendation of any security. Past performance does not indicate future results.