Xanadu Quantum Technologies Limited

Develops photonic quantum computers and quantum computing software, including the PennyLane programming platform.

Enterprise software and production AITechnology Hardware, Storage & Peripherals ·Nasdaq: XNDU · merged with Crane Harbor Acquisition Corp. (CHAC) · closed 26 Mar 2026, listed

$302MCash at closing, before expenses
88%Redemptions
$4.6MRevenue at closing, FY2025
—Share price vs $10, not yet tracked

Figures noted “Read from investor presentation” come from a slide the filing includes only as an image, so there is no text to check them against. A reviewer read them off the slide, which the cited source links.

Xanadu Quantum Technologies went public through its combination with Crane Harbor Acquisition Corp., which closed on 26 March 2026, after holders of 19,428,395 public shares redeemed at the closing vote. It received about $302 million in cash at closing, from the trust ($27 million) and a $275 million PIPE. At 30 June 2026 the company held $312.8 million of cash and cash equivalents, and for 2025 it reported revenue of $4.6 million and a net loss of $70.7 million.

As announced, illustrative

Pre-money equity value
$3B5
Pro forma equity value
$3.59B6
Pro forma enterprise value
$3.13B6
Capital committed, Fully committed common equity PIPE at $10.00 per share
$275M5
Assuming
0% redemptions from ~$224m trust cash (September 30, 2025); $275m PIPE at $10/share; $40m expenses; 100% target equity rollover; includes existing equity awards/options and 2.2m shares from rights; excludes 1.1m sponsor earnout shares.6†
Press release
Read it5
Investor presentation
Read it6

† Read from investor presentation

At closing

Revenue, FY2025
$4.6M1
SPAC trust at IPO
$220M2
Redemptions
88%2,3
Public shares redeemed
19,428,395 of 22,000,0002,3
Trust cash kept at closing
$26.6M4
Financing funded at closing, PIPE (Class B subordinate voting shares)
$275M1
Cash at closing, before expenses
$302M1,4
Transaction costs, all parties
$52.2M4
Net cash at closing, after costs
$264M4
Financing funded before closing (not in cash at closing)
Not disclosed
Committed, not funded at closing
Not disclosed
Equity value at closing, common shares at $10.00
$2.98B4
Warrants
MVS: 383,645 at US$0.02/share and 136,329 at US$0.15/share; SVS: 157,960 at US$1.15/share; all outstanding immediately after closing7
Options
Legacy options exchanged for MVS and SVS options; amount represents underlying shares immediately after closing7
Earn-out shares
Sponsor Class B shares already issued and subject to forfeiture: 550,000 at US$12.50 and 550,000 at US$15.00; each requires 20 trading days within 30 consecutive trading days during the four-year vesting term7

Latest filings

Revenue, FY2025
$4.6M1
Change vs FY2025
0%1
Cash and cash equivalents, 30 Jun 2026
$313M4
Net income (loss), FY2025
−$70.7M1
Share price
Not yet tracked

Sources and uses, as announced

LineSourcesUses
Xanadu Rollover Equity6$3B
Cash in Trust6$224M
PIPE6$275M
Total Sources6$3.50B
Equity to Xanadu6$3B
Cash to Balance Sheet6$459M
Illustrative Transaction Expenses6$40M
Total Uses6$3.50B

Pro forma ownership at close, as announced

HolderSharesOwnership
Xanadu6300.0M83.7%
PIPE Investors627.5M7.7%
Public Shareholders624.2M6.7%
SPAC Sponsor66.9M1.9%

This record is for informational purposes only. It is compiled from SEC filings and, for share prices, the named market-data provider, with the assistance of AI. Although checked against its sources, it may contain errors or omissions and has not been audited; where it differs from the original filings, the filings prevail. It does not constitute an offer to sell, a solicitation of an offer to buy, or a recommendation of any security. Past performance does not indicate future results.